Procept is pleased to announce the inaugural winner of the Hans Aggarwal Memorial Scholarship, launched earlier this year to honour the memory of a deceased Procept associate who was a pioneer in business analysis education. For more details on the scholarship, please visit the Hans Aggarwal Memorial Scholarship page.

We would like to extend our congratulations to the 2017 winner: Fernando Schmidkonz.